2015 Annual Retreat
May 15th - 24th
Beulah Gardens, Chennai, INDIA

Schedule-Indian Standard Time (INDIA):
Timing 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM, 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Schedule-Eastern Daylight Time (USA):
Timing 12:00 AM - 01:15 AM, 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Schedule-Greenwich Mean Time:
Timing 04:00 AM - 05:15 AM, 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Home | Main 1 | Main 2 | Hindi | Mobile Devices

Missed a message? Select an archived webcast session.