LAYMEN'S EVANGELICAL FELLOWSHIP INTERNATIONAL
"A little one shall become a thousand, and a small one a strong nation: I the Lord will hasten it in his time"- Isaiah 60:22

lefi.org
Sunday Service
TV Program
Radio Program
"Christ is Victor"
Bible Downloads
Text Sermons
Gospel Music
Bookstore
Directory
Arabic
Burmese
Chinese
French
German
Hindi
Indonesian
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Telugu




About Us
"Christ is Victor"
Bible Downloads
God Loves You!
Origin of Work
Statement of Faith
Worldwide Directory
Prayer Request
Contact Us
Tech Support

Free email subscription to "Christ is Victor" our bi-monthly publication.
View archive

"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life."

-John 3:16 (KJV)





Video and Audio
Literature
Bulletin Board
Joshua Daniel's Home Call


Another Daniel
By Joshua Daniel

New edition- Biography of the founder of Laymen's Evangelical Fellowship, Mr.N.Daniel
Read Excerpts
...Our Beloved JOSHUA DANIEL, who loved many and served the Lord his whole life, was peacefully called to His Eternal Home at 9:45AM Oct. 18th, 2014 at Chennai, India

...*Viewing/last respects Sat. Nov 1st, 5AM - 12:00PM at Beulah Gardens

...*Funeral Service - Sat. Nov 1st, 12PM - 2:00PM (GMT 6:30AM, US EDT 2:30 AM) at Beulah Gardens

...*Burial at Kilpauk Cemetery - Sat. Nov 1st, 3:30PM

...*Memorial Service, Sun. Nov 2nd, 2PM - 4PM (GMT 8:30AM, US EDT 4:30 AM) at Beulah Gardens

...*Services will be webcast live


Prayer Request | Contact us | Tech Support Email